Quantcast
Channel: Rob Daviau | BoardGameGeek
Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 192620

Reply: SeaFall:: Rules:: Re: A few questions

$
0
0

by Dexter345

woodnoggin wrote:

Yes, it applies to any Raid. Box 4 spoilers:

[o]I thought conquering a colony requires 6 enmity to be placed, though. Even with the Pirate you'd have to leave 4 enmity.[/o]


[o]Also, you need one token of your own left to show it as an active colony under your control. That said, it would still be possible to conquer two colonies in one game with the Pirate. Most easily this could be done by somebody in fourth or fifth place, given the starting enmity from the players in first and second (or maybe third).

Raid a colony using the Pirate, give back one enmity token, subtract two for the pirate, then put three of your own on the colony. Do the same thing next year with the other player. That's all the raiding you get to do that game (barring a counterattack from the first player you attacked), but it seems worth it.

Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 192620

Trending Articles



<script src="https://jsc.adskeeper.com/r/s/rssing.com.1596347.js" async> </script>