Reply: SeaFall:: General:: Re: Seafall: Missing symbols on map
by cattrionaNatasanegru wrote:There seems to be a turtle (no. 353) instead of a skull symbol, and also an anchor (no. 21) instead of flame.Greetings Natasa!As DC mentioned, the SeaFall forums are the...
View ArticleReply: Ticket to Ride Legacy: Legends of the West:: Rules:: Re: 1892 Story...
by montebanc I wouldn't think so. I believe it has to be an unclaimed route. IMHO, game-initial story cards are part of setup, not normal game play, and piggybacking starts AFTER the game begins.
View ArticleReply: Ticket to Ride Legacy: Legends of the West:: Rules:: Re: Open Range...
by EzelTitanofTea wrote:I think you misunderstood the question. This is about retiring the gulch through the last place player retiring the event at the end of a game. I assume your answer is in that...
View ArticleReply: Thunder Road: Vendetta:: Variants:: Re: Automa (self-driving car team)
by mayrik Illustrated examples:- The large vehicle is activated.- following its activation line, following the first move instruction it moves down 4 spaces, ignores the mud cost (AI moves ignore...
View ArticleReply: Return to Dark Tower:: General:: Re: Sleeves: What company made the...
by Celtics418 Thanks. I really like the quality and they don't seem to slip as much as normal sleeves.
View ArticleReply: Thunder Road: Vendetta:: Variants:: Re: Automa (self-driving car team)
by PrivateBlinky This is looking pretty neat so far! One thing that would be good to address: when Automa vehicle is in a slam and it is the larger of two vehicles, will it always/sometimes/never ask...
View ArticleReply: Thunder Road: Vendetta:: Rules:: Re: Re-assign die after a car is...
by czechsmextonywetmore wrote:You don't assign a die until you are ready to move a car, so you would never have to move a die from a disabled car in order to use it.In other words, you don't assign all...
View ArticleThread: Thunder Road: Vendetta:: Rules:: More than two damage to single car?
by czechsmex My car has been shot to take its second damage. The damage token moves my car onto a mine. Do I take a third damage token from hitting this mine? (This matters in some circumstances —...
View ArticleReply: Thunder Road: Vendetta:: Rules:: Re: More than two damage to single car?
by GreenbackLaborPartyczechsmex wrote:My car has been shot to take its second damage. The damage token moves my car onto a mine. Do I take a third damage token from hitting this mine? (This matters in...
View ArticleReply: Thunder Road: Vendetta:: Rules:: Re: More than two damage to single car?
by pinkled5GreenbackLaborParty wrote:czechsmex wrote:My car has been shot to take its second damage. The damage token moves my car onto a mine. Do I take a third damage token from hitting this mine?...
View ArticleReply: Thunder Road: Vendetta:: Rules:: Re: Re-assign die after a car is...
by pinkled5czechsmex wrote:Yes, I may not have been clear on my source of confusion — I know that you assign one die on each turn. The question was effectively what you should do if you assign a car to...
View ArticleReply: Thunder Road: Vendetta:: Rules:: Re: More than two damage to single car?
by dpbushpinkled5 wrote:GreenbackLaborParty wrote:czechsmex wrote:My car has been shot to take its second damage. The damage token moves my car onto a mine. Do I take a third damage token from hitting...
View ArticleThread: Cthulhu: Death May Die:: General:: Amulet of N'Gahal : what episode?
by Zarkis Hi guys, quick question, we played again an old episode, S01E01 and i didn't see the Amulet of N'Gahal in the discovery cards at all... and i m pretty sure it was in that episode right ? I...
View ArticleReply: Thunder Road: Vendetta:: Rules:: Re: Re-assign die after a car is...
by dpbushpinkled5 wrote:czechsmex wrote:Yes, I may not have been clear on my source of confusion — I know that you assign one die on each turn. The question was effectively what you should do if you...
View ArticleReply: Cthulhu: Death May Die:: General:: Re: Amulet of N'Gahal : what episode?
by Pete_RZarkis wrote:Hi guys, quick question, we played again an old episode, S01E01 and i didn't see the Amulet of N'Gahal in the discovery cards at all... and i m pretty sure it was in that episode...
View ArticleReply: Cthulhu: Death May Die:: General:: Re: Amulet of N'Gahal : what episode?
by ZarkisPete_R wrote:Zarkis wrote:Hi guys, quick question, we played again an old episode, S01E01 and i didn't see the Amulet of N'Gahal in the discovery cards at all... and i m pretty sure it was in...
View ArticleReply: Cthulhu: Death May Die:: General:: Re: Amulet of N'Gahal : what episode?
by Pete_RZarkis wrote:Pete_R wrote:Zarkis wrote:Hi guys, quick question, we played again an old episode, S01E01 and i didn't see the Amulet of N'Gahal in the discovery cards at all... and i m pretty...
View ArticleReply: Ticket to Ride Legacy: Legends of the West:: Rules:: Re: 1892 Story...
by alanrmoong1imfeather wrote:Title says it all. Can you use a Piggyback to claim a route during this Story Card Step?Yes.
View ArticleReply: Cthulhu: Death May Die:: General:: Re: Amulet of N'Gahal : what episode?
by ZarkisPete_R wrote:Zarkis wrote:Pete_R wrote:Zarkis wrote:Hi guys, quick question, we played again an old episode, S01E01 and i didn't see the Amulet of N'Gahal in the discovery cards at all... and...
View ArticleReply: Ticket to Ride Legacy: Legends of the West:: Rules:: Re: 1892 Story...
by g1imfeather Thank you, Alan.You and your team did an outstanding job on this. My family has been captivated by it since we played the first game on Christmas Day. We have two games remaining and...
View Article