Quantcast
Channel: Rob Daviau | BoardGameGeek
Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 192394

Reply: Machi Koro Legacy:: Rules:: Re: Fountain: Extra turn?

$
0
0

by Jasiven

montebanc wrote:

When the Fountain is built and you roll a 7 it allows for an extra turn. Does this mean

A) Roll a second time and collect money a second time and then take ONE action or

B) Roll once, take a buying or other action and then roll again and take a second buy or other action?
B. You take a FULL additional turn after you finish your turn.

Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 192394

Trending Articles



<script src="https://jsc.adskeeper.com/r/s/rssing.com.1596347.js" async> </script>