Quantcast
Channel: Rob Daviau | BoardGameGeek
Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 192354

Thread: Machi Koro Legacy:: Rules:: Fountain: Extra turn?

$
0
0

by montebanc

When the Fountain is built and you roll a 7 it allows for an extra turn. Does this mean

A) Roll a second time and collect money a second time and then take ONE action or

B) Roll once, take a buying or other action and then roll again and take a second buy or other action?

Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 192354

Trending Articles



<script src="https://jsc.adskeeper.com/r/s/rssing.com.1596347.js" async> </script>