by beaverpapa
Rotating Vul-Kar: according to the rulebook, he can be rotated once in one direction.What if I had the Run! Action Card that allows me to rotate twice? Can I move Vul-Kar twice, albeit in the same direction, or does the second rotation have to be applied to a tree?
Two-Player rules: normally, in a 4-player game, each player gets 2 Action Cards and 1 Souvenir Card.
1) Does this mean, in a two-player game where we both control two characters, we are dealt 4 Action Cards and 2 Souvenir Cards, or is it just 2 Action Cards and 1 Souvenir Card?
2) Also, this allows us to share our Snapshots, even having two snapshots of the same color. Does this mean we can take a Snapshot of the same spot (i.e. 2 Fireflash Chutes) or does it have to the other Snapshot of the same color (i.e., both the Fireflash Chute & Vul-Kar Point)?