by Faithtoken
Oh, so if you attack with three guys, and lose one, you can fill it up to three again before rolling again? Is that the official rules?Well in that case it does not make a difference how you play.
Our interpretation of the rules was like this:
Attacker has country with 10 units
Defender has country with 6 units
Attacker attacks with maximum of three, rolls three dice.
each loses 1 guy, next time attacker only gets to roll 2 dice, both lose a guy. The attacker now only has one dice, defender still 2 dice. Loses his last attacker (seldom kills any defenders). Then decides if he wants to attack with 3 more units.