Quantcast
Channel: Rob Daviau | BoardGameGeek
Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 191760

Reply: Cthulhu: Death May Die:: Rules:: Re: Free action: can I use it even if the Take 3 Actions step ended?

$
0
0

by bluenote23

Note that you can do it because it doesn't say it is a Free Action (the title of your post refers to Free Actions). If it was prefaced with 'As a Free Action...' then you could not use it immediately.

Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 191760

Trending Articles



<script src="https://jsc.adskeeper.com/r/s/rssing.com.1596347.js" async> </script>