by roboraygun
l-hansen wrote:
IMO No, you only end your turn if you discover a roome with an icon that makes you draw a card, or if your run out of movement points.
Hrm... this actually a good question. W/O having my rulebook, I would say at least the Puzzle Box you would't stop moving as its already in your inventory... the other two I could debate either way but if I had to choose I would say no and agree with l-hasen.
Im not 100% on it though and now I wanna check my rulebook as soon as I get home =P.