Quantcast
Channel: Rob Daviau | BoardGameGeek
Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 191831

Thread: Cthulhu: Death May Die:: Rules:: Disturbing the ritual and 3 summoning signs timing question

$
0
0

by Stevieram

Sorry, I have searched but I haven't found a clear answer. I have disturbed the ritual by hitting a threshold. At the end of turn there are 3 summoning tokens on the mythos cards. Which do I do first? Do I bring the elder one in to play first as I disturbed the ritual, then advance the token? ( not reaching a red space)? Or do I advance Cthulhu first applying it's advance effects then bring him on to the board due to disturbing the ritual? Thank you.

Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 191831

Trending Articles



<script src="https://jsc.adskeeper.com/r/s/rssing.com.1596347.js" async> </script>