Quantcast
Channel: Rob Daviau | BoardGameGeek
Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 191818

Reply: Cthulhu: Death May Die:: Rules:: Re: Question about Stress

$
0
0

by TimmoWarner

Note: You can only re-roll FOUR times in a row with stress. The marker starts on the first symbol, not to the left of it. This is the same for health, as well.

(OP may have been doing this correctly but the wording makes me unsure.)

Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 191818

Trending Articles



<script src="https://jsc.adskeeper.com/r/s/rssing.com.1596347.js" async> </script>