Hi all
At the end of the game the rules say to put your town square cards ALONG with any other cards SPECIFIC to their town - so does that mean ALL the establishment cards I bought this game?
It then says to put returning all remaining establishments to their supply stacks - does this mean those that were NOT purchased?
thanks all!
At the end of the game the rules say to put your town square cards ALONG with any other cards SPECIFIC to their town - so does that mean ALL the establishment cards I bought this game?
It then says to put returning all remaining establishments to their supply stacks - does this mean those that were NOT purchased?
thanks all!