Quantcast
Channel: Rob Daviau | BoardGameGeek
Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 192771

Reply: Betrayal Legacy:: Rules:: Re: When to hierloom an item?

$
0
0

by Imadjinn

Gambit_GGK wrote:

I havent played a single scenario yet, but I want to be sure. In the rules is stated, that when a character founds an item he or she can choose to make it their hierloom. But it should be done in the moment of finding that item. Not later, or when you pick it up from the drop pile.

But, if I choose not to hierloom some item, but I will find it again during next scenario, can I do it then?

Best regards
Tomek


You can only heirloom an item when you draw it from a deck. You cannot heirloom an item that you pick up off the ground/are given by another hero.

Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 192771


<script src="https://jsc.adskeeper.com/r/s/rssing.com.1596347.js" async> </script>