Sorry, not sure how I missed this one.
Yes, the "getting knocked over" rules apply regardless of what does the knocking over.
No, you only lose three treasures if the tiger actually knocks you over. In your example, it's fairly obvious that it wasn't the tiger. If it's a close call, you have to give it to the tiger, cause tiger hits are cool.
Yes, the "getting knocked over" rules apply regardless of what does the knocking over.
No, you only lose three treasures if the tiger actually knocks you over. In your example, it's fairly obvious that it wasn't the tiger. If it's a close call, you have to give it to the tiger, cause tiger hits are cool.