by zayzayem
MajesticUnicorn92 wrote:
1. I had the Haunt #46 where it says the victims or heroes can leave the house, if you land on the "Entrance Hall" do you exit the house or do you need one more movement to actually get out of the house?
As other have said check the secrets of survival.
I think it is a little more tricky than their explanations though.
If the secrets clearly state land on the entrance hall, or use a movement to exit the door, than that is simple. Do what the book says.
However if the book is not clear and all it says is that explorers need to exit the house through the front door, than I would say they do need the additional movement to exit out the door marked on the tile.
2. If i have a card like Bite that says the player to the left or right etc uses a might 4 attack against you, does that player roll 4 dice or the might attack is just 4? the wording on these cards are a little confusing so would like a clarification on this please.
Answered already. Roll 4 dice.
3. The monsters on the Haunts sometimes say Might 3 Sanity 4 etc does that monster get to use a might or sanity attack against a hero? or is it ONLY might?
Haunts will specify anything that breaks standard rules.
Might is the default attack stat.
Unless stated otherwise, monsters attack and defend with might.
4. I know you can do any order on your turn like use items then move etc, If I move and i go to an unexplored room that makes me draw a card which means i end my turn etc do i still get to use items for example dark dice where i can move to any room etc if i get the roll?
Movement is ended. Other actions are all available.