Quantcast
Channel: Rob Daviau | BoardGameGeek
Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 191823

Reply: Risk Legacy:: Rules:: Re: A question regarding missiles (no spoilers in here for anything)

$
0
0

by CapNClassic

From rob's answer, it would appear that you cannot use a missile if you do not have at least a single troop on the board. I seem to remember in another thread that the interim time inbetween being eliminated (no empty territories), and being KOed that you could use the missiles you had. I might be remembering incorrectky though.

Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 191823

Trending Articles



<script src="https://jsc.adskeeper.com/r/s/rssing.com.1596347.js" async> </script>