Quantcast
Channel: Rob Daviau | BoardGameGeek
Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 192710

Reply: SeaFall:: Rules:: Re: two milestones in one turn?

$
0
0

by CheddarLimbo

ericamick2 wrote:

dlclouse65 wrote:

Can a player claim two milestones in one turn? Thanks.


Not according to the base rules. I can't remember if anything changes that in the course of the campaign.


We just finished our campaign recently and cannot think of anything that modifies this rule.

Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 192710

Trending Articles



<script src="https://jsc.adskeeper.com/r/s/rssing.com.1596347.js" async> </script>