by LastFootnote
OK look guys, I saw that video before I posted these questions. Those sorts of videos are for people who can't be bothered to read rules booklets. I don't trust them to clarify rules ambiguities, since I have no idea how closely they worked with the developers when making the video. For all I know they mostly just went off of the rules booklet themselves. And people make mistakes.danlicata wrote:
You only take treasure when you begin and/or end you turn on a space with treasure. So no you wouldn't get treasure.
That's definitely false.