by Cinnibar
Auzland15 wrote:
So in this situation, what happens if you are in a room and your Speed is 1 but there are 3 opponents in the same room. With this rule, does this mean you can leave the room even though you have a speed of 1 with 3 opponents?
Yes, you can always move the 1 room as a special exemption (unless the Haunt rules disallow this). But doing so ends all your movement that turn. In this case, you can leave the room with the 3 opponents with your 1 Speed (normally would cost 4), but go no further even if you gain additional Speed in your turn.