Quantcast
Channel: Rob Daviau | BoardGameGeek
Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 191823

Thread: Pandemic Legacy: Season 1:: Rules:: Rules Question regarding Dispatcher and Medic (no spoiler)

$
0
0

by Blue Nation

Assume the blue disease has been cured, but not eradicated.

If the Dispatcher ferries (moves one space) the Medic into a city with blue disease, are all blue cubes removed? Specifically, does this Medic ability apply: "Automatically remove cubes of cured diseases from the city you are in" even if it is not the Medics turn?

This seems so simple to resolve, but yet, we continue to twist it up in our heads, vacillating between 'it applies automatically' and 'it's specific to the medic's turn and only that turn'.

Sorry if this has been answered before. My cursory search didn't see it.

Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 191823

Trending Articles



<script src="https://jsc.adskeeper.com/r/s/rssing.com.1596347.js" async> </script>