by yogibbear
DeviantGamer wrote:
Question on the Infection Card Improvement (Lockdown)
Can this be used between Step 2 and 3 of an Epidemic card? I'm used to vanilla needing cards specifically saying this exception.. but I feel like it would be able to be used in this case, especially considering the the rule with Infection Card Improvement stating...
Thanks!
Lockdown: If this card is in the Infection discard pile, any player may discard a Player card to destroy this card at any time.
Can this be used between Step 2 and 3 of an Epidemic card? I'm used to vanilla needing cards specifically saying this exception.. but I feel like it would be able to be used in this case, especially considering the the rule with Infection Card Improvement stating...
Infection improvements are in effect during: Game Setup, The Infect step during an Epidemic, The Infect step at the end of every player turn
Thanks!
The rules (the ones you quoted from Page 20 of the manual) specifically say you can. So yes.