There are several cards that say to roll your magic dice, count successes, then follow the card instructions. My question is this:
If the Living Flame says [1] Destroy an artifact in your posession or [2] Destroy an artifact in an adjacent player's posession, is it your choice which of the two you do if you roll two or more? I ask because the Judge scenario can be won by destroying the Judge's arm. If Willow gets the arm and the Living Flame but rolls 2 or 3 successes, is she stuck having to destroy someone else's artifact, or can she choose to go with the one-success option and destroy what she's holding? Thanks!
If the Living Flame says [1] Destroy an artifact in your posession or [2] Destroy an artifact in an adjacent player's posession, is it your choice which of the two you do if you roll two or more? I ask because the Judge scenario can be won by destroying the Judge's arm. If Willow gets the arm and the Living Flame but rolls 2 or 3 successes, is she stuck having to destroy someone else's artifact, or can she choose to go with the one-success option and destroy what she's holding? Thanks!