by BubbaBull
rahdo wrote:
From the rulebook:
If the city already has cubes of this color, do not add 3 cubes to it. Instead, add just enough cubes so that it has 3 cubes of this color and then an outbreak of this disease occurs in the city.
So the outbreak still happens... always dangerous to end your turn in a 3 cube city in P:L, as Johnson could attest, if he were still with us... :cry:
Thx for clearing that up for me. I played it wrong in January, so you just ruined my day Sir (and made the game a bit harder for me), but thx for clearing it up ;)