by De_3x
Hi! We were playing with the Motorcycles add-on and had a dispute about how the Road Die works for motorcycles.Can a motorcycle use the Road Die if it ends its movement on a space already occupied by another vehicle?
For example: if a motorcycle moves 6 spaces and ends its movement on a space with another vehicle (either a car or another motorcycle), is it still allowed to roll the Road Die?
The rules state that the Road Die can be used “after moving,” but slamming happens at the “end of move” — which we interpreted as the end of the turn — meaning after all movement is completed, including both the regular movement dice and the Road Die.
So our question is: does the fact that the motorcycle ends its movement on an occupied space prevent it from using the Road Die, or does the Road Die come first, before slamming is resolved?