by martymonster
I've had the base game for ages and yesterday the Big Rig/FF set arrived.And yet again I open the box and the rotors are already on the choppers. 😑
Was there ever a time when the first step of the rule book - carefully push the rotors on to the choppers - was actually valid, or are Restoration Games just a bunch of teases?
Robbed of this simple pleasure I tells ya! 😂😂😜
(Ps. I've seen some crazy legit complaints on Bgg over the years so I think I better add /jk just so ye are all sure this is said in jest! Well mostly jest. I would have liked put the rotors on the choppers 😆)