Quantcast
Channel: Rob Daviau | BoardGameGeek
Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 192757

Reply: Thunder Road: Vendetta – Carnival of Chaos:: Rules:: Re: Aplifier: is this also valid for motorcycles and big rigs?

$
0
0

by peltazoid

Simone7 wrote:

I report the text of the special weapon:
"Fully resolve any effect on the damage token,
including any resulting slams. Then, if the car you hit is
not eliminated, immediately resolve the effect again.
Reroll any dice needed to resolve the effect the second time e.g., Blast Off or Dazed."

Here it talks about cars, so on motorcycles and big rigs it has no effect? ​​
Also, it says eliminate: if the car becomes inoperable, I solve a second effect anyway, right?


The Final Five don't take regular damage effects, they take one of the X generic damage tokens that are apart of that expansion. So no special effects for bikes when they get hit.

Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 192757

Trending Articles



<script src="https://jsc.adskeeper.com/r/s/rssing.com.1596347.js" async> </script>