Quantcast
Channel: Rob Daviau | BoardGameGeek
Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 192430

Reply: Cthulhu: Death May Die – Fear of the Unknown:: General:: Re: Robert's Slaughter track

$
0
0

by bluenote23

There is no reference about this in the rules sheet.
I would say that because the skill specifies 'advance' then that would imply that the token was already place in order to for you to advance it. So yes, I would start with the token on the first space of the track.

Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 192430

Trending Articles



<script src="https://jsc.adskeeper.com/r/s/rssing.com.1596347.js" async> </script>