Quantcast
Channel: Rob Daviau | BoardGameGeek
Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 192243

Reply: Risk Legacy:: Rules:: Re: quick question, I might be playing wrong ...

$
0
0

by lomn

lomn wrote:

Troops have no "history" regarding what they have done on a turn. So long as you have at least two troops in a territory, you are able to attack or expand from that territory, in any order.


Maneuver is explicitly once per turn and after all attacks/expansions unless something tells you otherwise.

Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 192243

Trending Articles



<script src="https://jsc.adskeeper.com/r/s/rssing.com.1596347.js" async> </script>