Quantcast
Channel: Rob Daviau | BoardGameGeek
Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 192508

Thread: Cthulhu: Death May Die:: Rules:: Dark Young question.

$
0
0

by KenM

On the Dark Young monster card, it says if one is wounded, but not destroyed, you add a Dark Young to that space. The new Dark Young doesn't attack the turn it spawns.

If all 6 Dark Young are already on the board, do you just ignore spawning another one?

Also, in general, whats the rule if a card or effect spawns something, but all those figures are on the board?

Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 192508

Trending Articles