Quantcast
Channel: Rob Daviau | BoardGameGeek
Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 192195

Reply: Betrayal at House on the Hill:: Rules:: Re: Clarification on the graveyard

$
0
0

by Ruesailmana

No, you just have to roll the one time and can leave after (probably minus the one knowledge in your case). It says: when exiting you must roll. It says nothing about, can't exit without, or can't cross without, which other tiles do say

Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 192195

Trending Articles



<script src="https://jsc.adskeeper.com/r/s/rssing.com.1596347.js" async> </script>