by jones00
DrDK wrote:
does that mean if we take the "Assemble Team" action (discard 5 cards) again when all 3 teams are already out, then we relocate one closer to our city?
Yes, you can pick any one of the teams from the proper affiliation and 'respawn' it on your city.
DrDK wrote:
I'm also confused with the number of cards to discard because since it takes 5 cards to create a team, I don't see how we could manage to make a 4th team for some affiliation
There are some effects that might come into play later that can give you a discount on the number of cards needed.
I think it's pretty unlikely that this rule is needed, but if it comes to that, you know what to do.