CNYGamer wrote:
JustinDJacobson wrote:
spcsamri wrote:
I assume this also applies to dropping a skull In the tower at the end of your turn? So if you drop a skull in the tower at the end of your turn, and it ends up in a kingdom (any) with no buildings left, you get the corruption?
Correct
Wait, what? If it is the end of my turn and I drop a skull into the tower and it rolls out into my friend Beth's home territory, which has no buildings remaining, I get the corruption not Beth??
I assumed they were referring to a dormant kingdom. See my answer 6 posts up: Re: Official Corruption Rules Clarification