Quantcast
Channel: Rob Daviau | BoardGameGeek
Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 192374

Reply: Ticket to Ride Legacy: Legends of the West:: Rules:: Re: Employee question [Spoiler maybe?]

$
0
0

by ELRAD1969

Mojobacca wrote:

The Locomotive Engineer states that during the game, you may use 2 train cards as a Locomotive. Question is, can this be used multiple times in the same turn? i.e. play 6 train cards to become 3 Locomotives in a single Claim a Route action.

i think is too much to spend 6 cards for locomotive...

Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 192374

Trending Articles



<script src="https://jsc.adskeeper.com/r/s/rssing.com.1596347.js" async> </script>