Quantcast
Channel: Rob Daviau | BoardGameGeek
Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 192456

Reply: Dragonlance: Warriors of Krynn:: Rules:: Re: Class Powers Question

$
0
0

by Heavenslaughing

On page 6, under Class Powers, the rulebook says you may use each Class Power only once per turn.

The limiting factor in most cases is that you need to discard an ability card of the appropriate color in order to use the Class Power, so there are only a few that you could otherwise use more than once per turn anyway.

It is definitely not once per game.

Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 192456

Trending Articles



<script src="https://jsc.adskeeper.com/r/s/rssing.com.1596347.js" async> </script>