Quantcast
Channel: Rob Daviau | BoardGameGeek
Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 192263

Reply: Unmatched: Robin Hood vs. Bigfoot:: Rules:: Re: Robin Hood Ability Timing

$
0
0

by COMaestro

Attack is an action you can perform. The other possible actions are Maneuver or Scheme. So for Robin's ability, it means after the Attack action has been completed, which consists of three steps (Declare Target, Choose and Reveal, Resolve Combat). So after all three steps of Attack are complete, which includes the After Combat effects on cards, then Robin's special ability can be used.

Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 192263

Trending Articles



<script src="https://jsc.adskeeper.com/r/s/rssing.com.1596347.js" async> </script>