Quantcast
Channel: Rob Daviau | BoardGameGeek
Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 192029

Reply: Risk Legacy:: Rules:: Re: May you expand as far as you want? (No spoilers)

$
0
0

by lomn

Expanding on "yes", here's how you approach all expansions and attacks:

Do I have at least 2 troops in territory A?

Then I may expand/attack from territory A, provided there are legal territories in which to do so.


Specifically, you still have things like entrenched city resistance -- if you have 2 troops in A, you can't expand into Minor City B, because you'd not have troops left in B after the resistance loss. But there is no game concept limiting your attacks or expansions save that you must leave at least 1 troop behind.

Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 192029

Trending Articles



<script src="https://jsc.adskeeper.com/r/s/rssing.com.1596347.js" async> </script>