Quantcast
Channel: Rob Daviau | BoardGameGeek
Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 192757

Thread: Risk Legacy:: Rules:: May you expand as far as you want? (No spoilers)

$
0
0

by ScottLewis

Consider territories:

=============
= A = B = C =
=============

If I have three guys in territory A. B and C are unoccupied. In one turn, may I move 2 guys into territory B, then move 1 guy from territory B to C?

Thanks!

-Scott-

Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 192757


<script src="https://jsc.adskeeper.com/r/s/rssing.com.1596347.js" async> </script>